Speculate Curiously

I’m nervous to write this post and to start yet another blog where my thoughts are out exposed on the internet. Even with that hesitation I start to feel relieved with every click of the keys beneath my fingers.

All the stress of the day and the list of tasks on my to-do list are set aside while I sink into the couch with only the light of the lamp and the television lighting the room. Tomorrow brings another day full of meetings, email, assignments and sleeping in past the point of my hair looking anything but hurriedly thrown together.

Through this space I hope to relieve some anxieties, share stories, learn lessons and enjoy the experience of writing again. There will be posts that are serious, some that are possibly witty and others about things I enjoy. I’m looking forward to seeing what comes from this site and all the things that will follow.

 

Leave a Reply

